Theresa May is bankrupting me.

FAKE NEWS AT ITS BEST – FAKE NEWS YOU CAN BELIEVE IN.

Police Prime Minister Theresa May, has sent in the goons to secure a token payment from anti-corruption campaigner and bitter rival Matt Taylor, in an attempt to intimidate him in excepting culpability in the civil harassment and stalking charge against him.

goon1

Having cost the taxpayer a whooping £26,000 to bring Taylor to book, whilst other victims of harassment and stalking are either told it’s a “low level crime” or issued with a fixed notice for wasting police time, Theresa May is intent on ruining Taylor’s life, following his involvement in bringing about the snap general election which has cost her so dearly.

With his life in tatters, having lost his £35K a year job, labelled a nonce and relying on food banks to stay alive, Theresa May and her number two, Damian Green, are pulling out all the stops to bankrupt him and drive him to suicide.

FAKENEWSFRONTPAGE#1

Flabbergasted that another person could force entry into his home and then refuse to leave, Taylor wrote these contemporaneous notes through-out the illegal occupation-

“It’s now 4.25pm and I’ve got two cunts down stairs in my front room. Two High Court Enforcement officers who knocked at the door at about 4.05pm and then who barged through the back door a minute later. They have since occupied my house and are refusing to leave.

Can you believe it – I’ve called the police and they are on the way. They aren’t leaving until we have resolved this situation.

4.35pm – 5 police officers have arrived in a police van.

They are all standing around wondering what to do. I am not allowed to leave the front room, especially to go up stairs to get certain documentation. The police officers are refusing to allow me to leave the spot I occupy.

The enforcement officers are refusing to leave and it’s a stand off. They state there isn’t enough material to seize, so the bankruptcy route will now be taken.

I’ve been forced to hear them out. They won’t go until they talk to me.

Spoken to claimants directly, they want me to make a suggestion to a payment.

“We are here to resolve the situation and not make it worse for you,” said Mr Hewitt-Ward.

All left at 4.53pm.

Its 6.05pm and I’m still shaking. The fact that a stranger can gain entry into my home and refuse to leave is stuff of nightmares.

The claimants wanted me to make a token payment per week. I declined to make any payment.”

Taylor was left shaken and stirred having had his property illegally occupied for nearly an hour.

He said, “I am fucking livid. I feel raped and violated. In 21st Century police state Britain, a man’s home is no longer his castle.”

FAKE NEWS AT ITS BEST – FAKE NEWS YOU CAN BELIEVE IN, have hacked into Taylor’s personal diary, and exclusively reveals this extract written on Friday 14th July 2017:

“I got home and settled down to watch the men’s tennis semi-finals; the County Court Enforcement officer knocked at the front door. I answered politely enough and told him that I won’t be letting him in, only for the fat thug cunt to barge into my home through the back door. Talk about the ultimate invasion of privacy or wot! I let them make a valuation of my property, i.e have a good look around, and then I told them to fuck off. And to my absolute amazement they refused and said they had every right to occupy my home for as long as they choose. I went ballistic and called the police. They turned up 10 minutes later, a van and 5 police officers who of-course sided with the goons. The claimants, May and Green, wanted me to start making a token weekly payment to pay off the £23,078.21 costs order and I told them to shove it. After 50 minutes of illegal occupation they all fucked off.”

Abusing her office, Theresa May is desperate to force Taylor into accepting he is guilty and culpable of harassment and stalking, while he maintains he simply held the Police Prime Minister to account.

With a corrupt judiciary on her side, May was able to secure a fraudulent guilty civil conviction against Taylor, whilst a parallel criminal investigation by Surrey Police found there wasn’t enough evidence to meet the Crown Prosecution’s evidential threshold test.

Theresa May is quoted to have said during an interview with Brighton Argus newspaper in April 2017;

“For almost five years I have been subjected to a relentless campaign of harassment stalking and malicious allegations from a particular individual. Unfortunately I am unable to say anything further until police investigations are concluded.”
theresa-may-quote

While Police Prime Minister May portrays a certain image in front of the cameras and the Houses of Commons, a very different picture is now appearing of a bitter woman intent on destroying a man’s life for daring to hold her to account.

Exclusively hacked by FAKE NEWS AT ITS BEST – FAKE NEWS YOU CAN BELIEVE IN, an extract from Theresa May’s witness statement can now be revealed for the very first time.

“I am now genuinely frightened about the escalation of this behaviour over 4 years and what Matthew Taylor might say or do next. Every night I diligently set and check our burglar alarm. Particularly when I am on my own. I am continually looking over my shoulder wherever I go. I believe his obsession with me began before I was elected. It has not dulled over the years. However much I have tried to ignore it, it has steadily got worse. It has recently escalated even further. It feels utterly relentless. I just want it to stop. Every other day Matthew Taylor publishes something about me which is false and derogatory. In August he posted tweets relating to me 26 times in just 10 hours. I feel under constant attack from him. His behaviour is harassing and menacing. I am distressed and genuinely frightened. I also feel really embarrassed that not only have I been a target for his harassment but that, because of me, other members of my office staff are also victims of his abuse. Damian Green has had an exemplary and distinguished parliamentary career. I feel responsible that, by working for and supporting me in my Office, he has also come under attack from Matthew Taylor. His distinguished career has been virtually extinguished online. The majority of searches on Google for Damian Green relate to lies and false accusations fabricated by Matthew Taylor.”

With the best police protection at her disposal and constantly surrounded by her team, Theresa May maintains she lives in constant fear from Matthew Taylor and that she carries an emergency device at all times, in case of an attack.

Scare-mongering or genuine fear; the answer is obvious; May is making a mountain out of a mole hill, exaggerating at every opportunity to ensure her revenge is enacted and that Taylor ends up broken, penniless and mentally insane, in a gutter somewhere in Brighton.

Exclusively hacked by FAKE NEWS AT ITS BEST – FAKE NEWS YOU CAN BELIEVE IN, a further extract from Theresa May’s witness statement reveals:

“I now permanently carry an emergency device which the police only give to high risk victims of domestic abuse. If I activate the device it alerts the police and a police car can be dispatched to come and find me. I have been carrying this device since the death of Jo Cox MP because of Matthew Taylor’s constant harassment of me. I always have it to hand now. I am fearful every day especially as we enter the darker winter nights and I am often at late evening speaking engagements. I now feel that I have to constantly check and modify my behaviour to expose myself to as little risk as possible. Matthew Taylor’s relentless harassing manner has meant I cannot go about my public engagements freely and openly and I am constantly worried about what he might do or say next.”

Matthew Taylor denies all charges that he harassed or stalked Theresa May or Damian Green, saying that everything he has published about either party has been to ‘prevent and detect crime’.

“They have failed the people of Great Britain and I have every right to publicise that glaring fact,” Taylor says in defiance.

10 Downing Street have declined to comment on this breaking Fake News at its Best – Fake News you can believe in.

HELP MATTHEW TAYLOR APPEAL AGAINST THE £23,078.21 COSTS ORDER.

 crowd-funding-appeal

DONATE HERE

At Fake News at its Best – Fake News you can believe in; we don’t believe Matt Taylor must face this attack alone.

 

MATT TAYLOR IS INNOCENT.

 

Today we launch the ‘Taylor Get Even’ Appeal, which has been set up to pay the expenses of an appeal against the £23,078.21 costs claim ordered against him by His Dishonorable Judge Freeland QC, sitting at the Central London County Court on April 25th 2017.

PLEASE GIVE WHATEVER YOU CAN DIRECT WITH PAYPAL.

donate to fake news

https://www.paypal.me/MatthewTaylorGB

GIVE MONEY NOW TO HELP MATT TAYLOR APPEAL THE £23, 078.21 COURT COSTS, TO PAY THE SOLICITOR’S FEE WHICH THERESA MAY SPENT ON YOUR BEHALF.

PLEASE GIVE WHATEVER YOU CAN DIRECT WITH PAYPAL.

donate now button

https://www.paypal.me/MatthewTaylorGB

BUY A BOOK

Further Reading:

PLEASE CONTRIBUTE FINANCIAL AID TO HELP MATT TAYLOR APPEAL AGAINST THE £23, 078.21 COURT COSTS, (WHICH THERESA MAY SPENT ON A TEAM OF WEIGHTMAN’S SOLICITOR’S TO BUILD A CASE OF HARASSMENT AND STALKING AGAINST HIM;) WHERE-AS ANY OTHER PERSON TO COMPLAIN TO SUSSEX POLICE ARE ISSUED FIXED NOTICES FOR WASTING POLICE TIME AND TOLD HARASSMENT IS “LOW LEVEL CRIME.”

REMEMBER SHANA GRICE – RIP

shana grice
Murdered because Sussex Police didn’t investigate her harassment and stalking complaint

paypal donate me

https://www.paypal.me/MatthewTaylorGB

Disclaimer: This news story brought to you exclusively by Fake News – Fake News you can believe in; is for DISCUSSION PURPOSES ONLY!

Join the discussion and tell us what you make of this developing story.

FAKE NEWS AT ITS BEST – FAKE NEWS YOU CAN BELIEVE IN.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

